Daily Archives: October 2, 2012

Temporary resident

I spent five days in Regina, Saskatchewan visiting my friend Ryan, and watching Canadian bands at the Breakout West 2012 Festival.

Here are some of the photos from my trip.

Regina band Rah Rah performing at Breakout West 2012.

Beautiful ring I bought at the Antique Mall in Regina.

Enjoying the summer weather at the weather in Regina. Wearing a vintage Chanel necklace, a top bought in Regina, my Second Yoga Jeans and my Balenciaga tote.

Enjoying the fall weather at the legislature in Regina.

Tourist photo!


Ryan and I at the Legislature.

My first football game! Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. B.C. Lions.

A saucy older lady giving Ryan bunny ears.

Winnipeg band Imaginary Cities. This is the second time I’ve seen them live, and they’ve been amazing both times. Their album Temporary Resident is definitely worth a listen if you haven’t heard it!

Jason Plumb playing at the Artesian in Regina.