Shout out to Harriet Gray!

20130115-214602.jpg
I just want to say a HUGE thank you to Harriet Gray on Etsy! I ordered this adorable iPhone case from her and it arrived days for Christmas, but just slightly deformed. It wouldn’t stay on my phone. I contacted her and she was so quick to get back to me. She got in touch with the suppliers when they reopened on January 2, and got me a new case at no additional charge for te case or for shipping. And after shipping from the UK to Canada, it arrived today. It’s perfect. Her designs are just as lovely as her customer service!

20130115-215144.jpg
She even included one of her awesome temporary cat tattoos (which have been super popular on Pinterest) at no additional cost. I’m pretty sure this will be getting it’s own post at some point in the near future.

Make sure you check out Harriet’s shop. Her products are simply adorable, and I’ve honestly never had better customer service during an online transaction. Thank you Harriet!!!!

Leave a Reply

